Please enter the email address used during signup or contact csd@pinnaclesports.com.
Please enter the country used during signup or contact csd@pinnaclesports.com.
 
I forgot my Client ID or Password

Sportsbook Home > Contact Us

Contacting Pinnacle Sports - We Are Here To Help

If you need help with any aspect of the Pinnacle Sports website you may be able to find the answer in our help section. These are the most common problems that users have:

If the links above do not help answer your question, please contact us by email:


Contact us by email

Who would you like to contact?

Please choose the department you wish to contact from the drop-down box above.

Customer Service - All Account & Betting related questions

Our customer service representatives are available to assist you by email 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If you are already a member, remember to send from the email address registered to your Pinnacle Sports account, and to include your Client ID.

Email: csd@pinnaclesports.com

Affiliates - To contact our Affiliate Department

Have you visited our Affiliate website? This includes a form to open an affiliate account. For all other Affiliate related questions use the email below.

Email: affiliates@pinnaclesports.com

Commercial - To enquire about commercial deals

Email: commercial@pinnaclesports.com

Content - For questions or comments about any site content

Email: content@pinnaclesports.com

Feedback - For general feedback about Pinnacle Sports website & offerings

Email: feedback@pinnaclesports.com

Jobs - To enquire about job vacancies at Pinnacle Sports

Email: jobs@pinnaclesports.com

Marketing & Media - If you have a Marketing or Media specific enquiry.

Email: marketing@pinnaclesports.com

Market Request - To request a new market or type of bet.

Email: market-request@pinnaclesports.com

For Postal Communication our Registered Company addresses are:

Pinnacle Sports Head Office
Ragnarok Corporation N.V.
Pater Euwensweg 31
Willemstad,
Curaçao

Pinnacle Sports (UK) Limited,
37a Chippenham Mews,
London,
W9 2AN